Working 9-5…

I am thankful for employment. I am currently working through a temp agency, pending a contract to teach English in Korea. The assignment I had last “year” was at a local university (:last semester”) and I am blessed that it continues this semester.

And because it’s a temp job, I don’t feel all that guilty if I end up leaving “early” to go to Korea.

Technically, I work 1030-2100. Friday-Saturday. Makes for a long couple of days, but my “weekend” is Monday-Thursday.

 

Leave a Reply

