Books

I am thankful for books. Especially the electronic kind. I have Kindle® apps on my tablet and laptop and have been working diligently to replace all the hard copy goodies I have, or have had.

I’m a bibliophile. Yep, love books. There have been times in the past when I’d get a paycheck and pass a book store and the internal fight would immediately begin: Books…rent…books…groceries…boooks….

The rent always got paid. Have to have a place for the books, no? Sometimes the grocery bill was a bit lower than usual.

But that’s a good thing, right?

Leave a Reply

