Elixir of Life II

I am thankful for tea. Green this time. Lots of it. Had a pretty nasty bout of whatever’s been going around and have slept quite a bit the last several days. Went to work Sunday & Monday and lots of tea help me through. As long as I kept my throat moist, I didn’t seem to cough as much–and coughing still is deep enough to give me a pretty amazing headache as well as taking  my breath away. I begin to understand why TB was once called consumption…

Time for more Elixir…

Leave a Reply

