Musical Monday: Also Spake Vocal Sampling

music I am thankful for Vocal Sampling, an all male a cappella vocal group from Cuba. While they are best known for vocal renditions of traditional Cuban salsa, this is the first piece of theirs I ever heard.

Can’t recall where I heard it…NPR maybe? I’ve discovered all manner of excellent music there.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EpiyYI25xYg

Something to enjoy now that the Ides of April (Tax Day) are long past. For me, anyway. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

